The Flamingo Cove Series

.

Welcome to Flamingo Cove. My name is Sergeant Wysdom Ward and this has been my home for the last 40 years. Things have been going pretty well, up until recently.

I've come down with an incurable case of perimenopause. My ex-husband is out to get me at work. (Yeah, he's my boss. AWK-WARD!) And I just need one more man to tell me to calm down.

Seriously?

Who tells an armed woman to calm down?

Things improve when I meet The God Among Men at my favorite bar. He thinks he might just be my soulmate. Really? In all the billions of people in the world, my soulmate just happens to agree to be my 40th birthday present?

That ranks right up there with "toilet paper math." It doesn't add up.

But, I digress.

This smoking-hot God Among Men is giving me all the feels. Until he's accused of murder. I might be his alibi, maybe. It's hard to remember after two bottles of Champagne.

Too bad I didn't stop to ask questions when I did the run of shame after our drunken hookup.

Look. I might be 40. Doesn't mean I'm living up to my name.

Good Times.

 

These steamy romantic comedies have a body count, book boyfriends that will light your fire, and scenes that will keep you up way past your bedtime. And just wait until you get to that cough drop scene! Fans of Stephanie Plum, Eve Dallas, and Sunshine Vicram will love Wysdom Ward and her merry band of misfits in Flamingo Cove.

These books have no cheating and are a happy ever after in progress. 

Who's Who in Flamingo Cove

This series is complete.

The Complete Flamingo Cove Series Box Set