A lady billionaire on the run.
A disgraced grumpy journalist.
They’ll find out the naked truth is hard to handle.

Spice. Comedy. Couple over 35.

Now available on Amazon + Kindle Unlimited.

Hello, you magnificent reader!

Looking for later-in-life steamy romantic comedies?

You’re in the right place.

My name is Dawn Dugle and I write stories that are steamy, sassy, and a little kick-assy.

But if you’re friends with my mom, she probably told you my books are all about S-E-X.

Yep. That’s in there too.

I believe everyone deserves a happy ending.

And a happily ever after.

Heh. Heh. There’s more where that came from.

Ready to start reading?

Check out my suggested reading order here.

Thank you for being here. I couldn’t do it without you!